Reviews

Olivia
8/4/2018
The food was great, however had to wait 56 minutes for it to arrive.
john
6/27/2018
did not put sweet and sour sauce in bag first time but they had it out to me with a few egg rolls so we are all human. Food tasted good
Fabian
6/5/2018
Good food. Fast delivery
JaNeen
2/16/2018
So easy to order online. Best Chinese food in jax and have been ordering from here for years.
Fabian
1/24/2018
Food was great. Delivery took a while but overall it was all good
Bob
10/25/2017
Best hot & sour soup in town. Always well prepared and hot. When a need to get something in a hurry, these are my go to guys!
Maralyn
10/6/2017
Food was fresh, tasty & hot. Fast delivery!
stephen
9/14/2017
Def one of the best around, but you pay for the quality. If it were on par with most Chinese delivery places, I would rate 5/5.
Fabian
8/30/2017
Good food! Fast delivery!
Janeen
6/10/2017
Love this place...so happy now that I'm within delivery area! Their shrimp egg foo young and the garlic chicken are my favs!
Stacey
6/10/2017
Very good
stephen
5/28/2017
So glad I found this place years ago, and so glad it has continued to exist. Great little hole in the wall!
Bob
4/25/2017
Best hot & sour soup in Jax.
Nicholas
4/5/2017
Food was good hot and on time
jewell
4/1/2017
So-so food. Forget about it.
Stuart
2/12/2017
I love this place. This was my first time to try the Chop Suey and it was awesome. I always get the Chicken wings, something that they marinade them in makes them taste so good. Delivery was very fast, polite, and complete.
Julie
1/27/2017
The food was good; never had an issue with my order. It always satisfies my craving for 'quick chinese' food.
Bob
11/10/2016
Always good food and well prepared.
Erika
9/9/2016
The only issue I had was that I ordered white rice and got fried but It not a biggie.
Leah
6/28/2016
The only reason I'm not rating this with 5 stars is the Shrimp Fried Rice was dry, but everything else was excellent.
Kimberly
6/24/2016
Order was wrong. Food was alright.
Gabbi
6/2/2016
Quick Chinese is our favorite and ordering online has only made it go up in our book! Thanks for always providing excellent service!
Bob
5/26/2016
Ready when promised. Best hot& sour soup in the area. Egg Rolls are great.
Chris
3/10/2016
Great experience definitely recommend by me
Any questions please call us.