Reviews

Becky
2/18/2021
No pork in the moo shu pork?!?
Paradise
1/22/2021
My favorite Chinese place in Jax. I’m very picky about Chinese food places but this place hits every time. Food is always hot, made correctly, and on time. The workers are so sweet as well!
Samantha
8/6/2020
Always delicious and quick. Very reliable.
Samantha
8/6/2020
Love it. My favorite Chinese.
Morgan
9/5/2019
Was pretty good! Didn’t take long to arrive either.
Kelli
4/24/2019
Was dank
Cliff
4/18/2019
Very nice staff! Great food!
George
3/12/2019
great food and large portions, excellent.
Brittany
3/9/2019
Place messed up my entire order.. the food that did arrive was old. Only thing that was good was the crab rangoons. Even the drink was wrong.
Olivia
8/4/2018
The food was great, however had to wait 56 minutes for it to arrive.
john
6/27/2018
did not put sweet and sour sauce in bag first time but they had it out to me with a few egg rolls so we are all human. Food tasted good
Fabian
6/5/2018
Good food. Fast delivery
JaNeen
2/16/2018
So easy to order online. Best Chinese food in jax and have been ordering from here for years.
Fabian
1/24/2018
Food was great. Delivery took a while but overall it was all good
Bob
10/25/2017
Best hot & sour soup in town. Always well prepared and hot. When a need to get something in a hurry, these are my go to guys!
Maralyn
10/6/2017
Food was fresh, tasty & hot. Fast delivery!
stephen
9/14/2017
Def one of the best around, but you pay for the quality. If it were on par with most Chinese delivery places, I would rate 5/5.
Fabian
8/30/2017
Good food! Fast delivery!
Janeen
6/10/2017
Love this place...so happy now that I'm within delivery area! Their shrimp egg foo young and the garlic chicken are my favs!
Stacey
6/10/2017
Very good
stephen
5/28/2017
So glad I found this place years ago, and so glad it has continued to exist. Great little hole in the wall!
Bob
4/25/2017
Best hot & sour soup in Jax.
Nicholas
4/5/2017
Food was good hot and on time
jewell
4/1/2017
So-so food. Forget about it.
Stuart
2/12/2017
I love this place. This was my first time to try the Chop Suey and it was awesome. I always get the Chicken wings, something that they marinade them in makes them taste so good. Delivery was very fast, polite, and complete.
Julie
1/27/2017
The food was good; never had an issue with my order. It always satisfies my craving for 'quick chinese' food.
Bob
11/10/2016
Always good food and well prepared.
Erika
9/9/2016
The only issue I had was that I ordered white rice and got fried but It not a biggie.
Leah
6/28/2016
The only reason I'm not rating this with 5 stars is the Shrimp Fried Rice was dry, but everything else was excellent.
Kimberly
6/24/2016
Order was wrong. Food was alright.
Gabbi
6/2/2016
Quick Chinese is our favorite and ordering online has only made it go up in our book! Thanks for always providing excellent service!
Bob
5/26/2016
Ready when promised. Best hot& sour soup in the area. Egg Rolls are great.
Chris
3/10/2016
Great experience definitely recommend by me
Any questions please call us.